The Rat Diaries

A blog to show you that rats might just be…not so bad, after all.

Welcome! December 2, 2012

Filed under: Information and Links — AnnaDango @ 12:01 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello, kind person, and thank you so very much for stopping by.
This blog is for rat fanciers, as well as other pet lovers. I started it as a place to share about rats, but it has evolved into a way for me to document my pets’ lives. Although my blog is called The Rat Diaries, I also plan on posting things about my adorable dog, Cricket, and interesting wildlife I happen to come across.
Please take some time to browse through my humble blog, and, if the idea intrigues you, check out my YouTube channel under the same name.
Feedback is welcome, so don’t be shy! And don’t forget to mention The Rat Diaries to any fellow rat lovers. 😉

“The art of being wise is knowing what to overlook.” (William James)

Anna

 

Feel free to leave a reply!

