The Rat Diaries

A blog to show you that rats might just be…not so bad, after all.

My Favorite Channels December 3, 2012

I thought I’d list my favorite rat-related YouTube channels here. Feel free to add to it in the Comments section.

CreekValleyCritters
This is where I got my inspiration for the YouTube videos, though her videos mainly focus on mice.

oPuPo–“Whiskey and Womble’s place”
This person doesn’t seem to be uploading new videos anymore, but they’re worth checking out. They aim “to show the world, one by one, that rats really are amazing creatures and fantastic, loving and faithful pets”.

Staceyspetmice–“Lola, Lulu, Susie & Oscar ♥”
I’m a new subscriber to her channel, but she has lots of good advice for first-time mouse-owners (a lot of which can be applied to rats).

 

Feel free to leave a reply!

