The Rat Diaries

A blog to show you that rats might just be…not so bad, after all.

Happy birthday Bunny and Button! April 14, 2013

Filed under: Bunny and Button — AnnaDango @ 10:55 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

As my mom likes to point out, the rats don’t know it’s their birthday, but that won’t stop me from spoiling them like crazy today. 🙂

*sigh* They were so small back then! Now they're full-grown stinkers...

*sigh* They were so small back then! Now they’re full-grown stinkers…

 

4 Responses to “Happy birthday Bunny and Button!”

  1. Aw! Yay!
    They’re so cute. I miss my ratties.

  2. Sheryl Says:

    Happy Birthday, Bunny and Button! Thanks for sharing the adorable picture of them when they were small.

  3. I am Awsome!tehehe!^_^ Says:

    I ❤ the rats and am glad I got to spend their b-day with them!!!:)


Feel free to leave a reply!

