The Rat Diaries

A blog to show you that rats might just be…not so bad, after all.

Derpy Bunny (New Short) July 24, 2014

I have a ton of random clips scattered about on my computer that are too short to make into a video, but I want to upload them anyway. I decided to call these “Shorts”, ’cause, well, they’re short. Below is the first one, “Derpy Bunny”. Believe it or not, it took forever to make. I wanted to add music to the video, but, as most songs are longer than twenty-four seconds, I kinda had to make my own music by chopping up a Zelda song. Editing snippets of music so that they fit together just right is a pain in the butt, but I’m fairly pleased with the final result.
So, without further ado, here’s Bunny and all her derpiness. Enjoy, and thanks for watching.
(Oh, yeah, and you might need to turn your volume up more than usual to hear my fantastic music editing skills – for some reason, this song always turns out really quiet on my videos.)




 

Feel free to leave a reply!

